asphodellium

day 3

Posted on: 30 December 2010

Your idea of the perfect first date.

Hmmm, this is tough. I prefer thinking in terms of A perfect first date … THE implies there is only one. Sometimes I’m all about semantics. Also, I like options.

Simply put, what I’m after in a date is quality conversation. We could be strolling along the seawall, or lounging at a tea house, it doesn’t really matter.

Though if you want to dazzle me, let’s throw in archery and horseback riding. (I will forever remember cantering across the mountains in Antigua, as well as spearing that balloon from across the gym in PE 10.)

Leave a Reply

