asphodellium

bump watch has stalled

Posted on: 14 October 2011

Funny, it’s like I started showing ahead of the curve and now I’ve fallen behind. There hasn’t been much visible change in the last … month?

week 15

week 16

The up side is that I’m still able to sleep on my back and in all of my favoured pretzel-y positions. What, I never mentioned my weird acrobatic sleeping habits? I’m generally a light and quiet sleeper, but I tend to shift around a lot. Now that I’m sleeping in a double bed (unlike all first twenty-two years), it’s like my body is drunk with the possibilities! Kevin has a hard time understanding why I’m sleeping cross-legged, or why my foot is up by my ear, or why I accidentally elbow him in the head …

I don’t know what I’ll do come third trimester.

Tags: ,

Leave a Reply

