asphodellium

april showers

Posted on: 1 November 2011

Based on the results of my first trimester ultrasound, munchkin’s due date has been pushed back a week – from March 30 to April 7.

Which isn’t totally unexpected. Our original dating was based on my LMP, but my cycle is significantly longer than average. (At 45 days I couldn’t be sure that I was pregnant.)

Kevin hopes this means we’re less likely to have an April Fool’s baby.

1 Response to "april showers"

That’s our due date, too! πŸ˜€

Leave a Reply

