asphodellium

lil’ sneaky one

Posted on: 20 December 2011

Munchkin’s new thing is kicking me very cheerfully in the bladder.

I prefer the other new thing, which is feeling a cluster of movement on my right side and another on my left simultaneously. Not only is it cute and trippy, it gives me a rough idea of munchkin’s size and position. We’re approaching cucumber length, apparently.

Kevin has felt munchkin groovin’ about, though it takes some patience and a lot of right timing. I swear munchkin stills when Kevin puts his hand on my belly. I hope he retains that calming effect after baby is born.

Tags: ,

Leave a Reply

